Cuisines Ambiance

Montréal et Rive-Sud (450) 673-0491

Contact Us

Granby showroom

Tel: (450) 994-4384

Business hours

Monday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm
Wednesday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm
Thursday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm
Friday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 pm
Saturday and Evenings : On Appointment
Sunday: CLOSED

For information :


Angélique Haman, Designer cuisiniste :
ahaman@cuisinesambiance.com

Isabelle Plante, Designer cuisiniste :
iplante@cuisinesambiance.com

Brossard showroom

Tel: (450) 673-0491

Business hours*

Monday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Tuesday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Wednesday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Thursday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Friday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Nights and Saturday: On appointment
Sunday: CLOSED

*Schedule is subject to change.
Please call to confirm.

For information :

Andréanne Forget, Designer cuisiniste :
aforget@cuisinesambiance.com

Angélique Haman, Designer cuisiniste :
ahaman@cuisinesambiance.com

Emilie Paquette, Designer cuisiniste :
epaquette@cuisinesambiance.com

Factory in St-Pie

Tel: (450) 388-0088
Fax: (450) 388-0148

Business hours

Monday: 8 am to 4 pm
Tuesday: 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday: 8 am to 4 pm
Thursday: 8 am to 4 pm
Friday: 8 am to 4 pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

For information :

Arthur Maigar, Propriétaire :
amaigar@cuisinesambiance.com

Martin Paquette, Propriétaire :
mpaquette@cuisinesambiance.com

Guy Laflamme, Directeur de production :
guylaflamme@cuisinesambiance.com

facturation@cuisinesambiance.com

 

Our team of representants

We also have a team of representants on the road that cover a larger territory in the townships, on the South-Shore and in Montreal.

 

If you have a project outside of our showroom territory, you can contact our sales director and he will transfer you to one of them. 

Sales director : ​​​​​​

Martin Paquette : mpaquette@cuisinesambiance.com

Contractor sales representant :

Eric De Guire : eric@cuisinesambiance.com

Please contact us using the form below.

Your contact details

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required

Your message

Checkbox mandatory
Cuisines Ambiance is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site cuisinesambiance.com, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy