Cuisines Ambiance

Montréal et Rive-Sud (450) 673-0491

Contact Us

Please contact us using the form below.

Your contact details

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required

Your message

Checkbox mandatory
Cuisines Ambiance is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of data carried out by our cuisinesambiance.com site complies with the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, particularly concerning the withdrawal of consent to the use of collected data, please consult our privacy policy

Granby showroom

Tel: (450) 994-4384

Business hours

Monday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm
Wednesday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm
Thursday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm
Friday: 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 pm
Saturday and Evenings : On Appointment
Sunday: CLOSED

 

For information :

Isabelle Plante, Designer cuisiniste :
iplante@cuisinesambiance.com

Jasmin Tourangeau, Designer cuisiniste :
jtourangeau@cuisinesambiance.com

Brossard showroom

Tel: (450) 673-0491

Business hours

Monday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Tuesday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Wednesday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Thursday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Friday: 8 h 30 to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 h 30 pm
Nights and Saturday: On appointment
Sunday: CLOSED

 

For information :

Yolande Bruneau, Kitchen Designer :
ybruneau@cuisinesambiance.com

Lydia Gosselin, Kitchen Designer :
lgosselin@cuisinesambiance.com

Factory in St-Pie

Tel: (450) 388-0088
Fax: (450) 388-0148

Business hours

Monday: 8 am to 4 pm
Tuesday: 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday: 8 am to 4 pm
Thursday: 8 am to 4 pm
Friday: 8 am to 4 pm
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

 

For information :

Arthur Maigar, Owner and Production director :
amaigar@cuisinesambiance.com

Martin Paquette, Owner and Sales director :
mpaquette@cuisinesambiance.com

 

Our team of representants

We also have a team of representants on the road that cover a larger territory in the townships, on the South-Shore and in Montreal.

 

If you have a project outside of our showroom territory, you can contact our sales director and he will transfer you to one of them. 

Sales director : ​​​​​​

Martin Paquette : mpaquette@cuisinesambiance.com

Contractor sales representant :

Eric De Guire : eric@cuisinesambiance.com